< Previous Event
Next Event >
Fringe Club: A Silent Disco

Otherplace Productions Ltd

The Warren: The Scrapyard  |  Nightlife |  Age 18+

Event Tags: Club Nights

Select Date & Time:

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 22:00 Fri 3rd May 2019 at 22:00 Sat 4th May 2019 at 22:00 Sun 5th May 2019 at 22:00 Thu 9th May 2019 at 22:00 Fri 10th May 2019 at 22:00 Sat 11th May 2019 at 22:00 Thu 16th May 2019 at 22:00 Fri 17th May 2019 at 22:00 Sat 18th May 2019 at 22:00 Thu 23rd May 2019 at 22:00 Fri 24th May 2019 at 22:00 Sat 25th May 2019 at 22:00 Sun 26th May 2019 at 22:00 Thu 30th May 2019 at 22:00 Fri 31st May 2019 at 22:00 Sat 1st Jun 2019 at 22:00

The legendary Fringe Club returns to the Warren in 2019 with it's own version of the legendary night out, A Silent Disco. With special guest DJs, fancy dress nights, takeovers and more. Everyone's favourite headphone party comes to Brighton's favourite Fringe night out. Full listings to follow.

Please note, a £5 returnable deposit will be required on the night.


Suggested Events: amendments: A Play on Words, Timpson: The Musical, Love Lab